News & EventsNews releases, Book signings, & Appearances 
The following new books are written and will be published shortly:
A Question of Loyalty  (Swift Series Book 07)
Gallow's Bait (Swift Series Book 08)
Slighted (Swift Series Book 09)
Fort Massachusetts (Feare Series Book 02)
There are no book signings scheduled.

Get a free copy of Reaper's Harvest. Just click on the title.

© 2013-2023 Alec Merrill all rights reserved.